Updated

20 October 2019

The Bowling Green team is now the Heart of Oak.

Sunday 27 October

Heart of Oak v Horse & Groom B
Exeter Inn v Railway Club St Thomas
Horse & Groom A v Bishop Blaize
Horse & Groom C v Allstars A
Stowey Arms v Exeter Snooker Club


Sunday 3 November

Allstars A v Heart of Oak
Horse & Groom B v Exeter Inn
Exeter Snooker Club v Horse & Groom C
Bishop Blaize v Stowey Arms
Railway Club St Thomas v Horse & Groom A


Sunday 10 November

Exeter Inn v Heart of Oak
Exeter Snooker Club v Allstars A
Horse & Groom A v Horse & Groom B
Horse & Groom C v Bishop Blaize
Stowey Arms v Railway Club St Thomas


Sunday 17 November

Allstars A v Exeter Inn
Horse & Groom B v Stowey Arms
Heart of Oak v Horse & Groom A
Bishop Blaize v Exeter Snooker Club
Railway Club St Thomas v Horse & Groom C


Sunday 24 November

Team Cup

Team A v Team B
Team C v Team D
Team E v Team F
Team G v Team H


Sunday 1 December

Exeter Snooker Club v Railway Club St Thomas
Horse & Groom A v Exeter Inn
Horse & Groom C v Horse & Groom B
Bishop Blaize v Allstars A
Stowey Arms v Heart of Oak


Sunday 8 December

Allstars A v Horse & Groom A
Horse & Groom B v Exeter Snooker Club
Heart of Oak v Horse & Groom C
Exeter Inn v Stowey Arms
Railway Club St Thomas v Bishop Blaize


Sunday 15 December

Exeter Snooker Club v Heart of Oak
Horse & Groom v Exeter Inn
Bishop Blaize v Horse & Groom B
Railway Club St Thomas v Allstars A
Stowey Arms v Horse & Groom A


Sunday 22 December

Christmas Break



Sunday 29 December

New Year Break



Sunday 5 January

Allstars A v Stowey Arms
Horse & Groom B v Railway Club St Thomas
Heart of Oak v Bishop Blaize
Exeter Inn v Exeter Snooker Club
Horse & Groom A v Horse & Groom C


Sunday 12 January

Horse & Groom B v Allstars A
Heart of Oak v Railway Club St Thomas
Exeter Inn v ishop Blaize
Horse & Groom A v Exeter Snooker Club
Stowey Arms v Horse & Groom C


Sunday 19 January

Allstars A v Horse & Groom C
Horse & Groom B v Heart of Oak
Exeter Snooker Club v Stowey Arms
Bishop Blaize v Horse & Groom A
Railway Club St Thomas v Exeter Inn


Sunday 26 January

Heart of Oak v Allstars A
Exeter Inn v Horse & Groom B
Horse & Groom A v Railway Club St Thomas
Horse & Groom C v Exeter Snooker Club
Stowey Arms v Bishop Blaize


Sunday 2 February

Allstars A v Exeter Snooker Club
Horse & Groom B v Horse & Groom A
Heart of Oak v Exeter Inn
Bishop Blaize v Horse & Groom C
Railway Club St Thomas v Stowey Arms


Sunday 9 February

Team Cup Semis

Team 1 v Team 2
Team 3 v Team 4


Sunday 16 February

Exeter Inn v Allstars A
Exeter Snooker Club v Bishop Blaize
Horse & Groom A v Heart of Oak
Horse & Groom C v Railway Club St Thomas
Stowey Arms v Horse & Groom B


Sunday 23 February

Allstars A v Bishop Blaize
Horse & Groom B v Horse & Groom C
Heart of Oak v Stowey Arms
Exeter Inn v Horse & Groom A
Railway Club St Thomas v Exeter Snooker Club


Sunday 1 March

Exeter Snooker Club v Horse & Groom B
Horse & Groom A v Allstars A
Horse & Groom C v Heart of Oak
Bishop Blaize v Railway Club St Thomas
Stowey Arms v Exeter Inn


Sunday 8 March

Allstars A v Railway Club St Thomas
Horse & Groom B v Bishop Blaize
Heart of Oak v Exeter Snooker Club
Exeter Inn v Horse & Groom C
Horse & Groom A v Stowey Arms


Sunday 15 March

Exeter Snooker Club v Exeter Inn
Horse & Groom C v Horse & Groom A
Bishop Blaize v Heart of Oak
Railway Club St Thomas v Horse & Groom B
Stowey Arms v Allstars A


Sunday 22 March

Team Cup Final



Sunday 29 March



Sunday 5 April



Sunday 12 April

Easter Sunday



Sunday 19 April



Sunday 26 April



Sunday 3 May



Sunday 10 May



Sunday 17 May



Sunday 24 May

Bank Holiday



Sunday 31 May



Sunday 7 June



Sunday 14 June



Sunday 21 June



Sunday 28 June